In theme with Gescan's April Information Communications Technology initiative, we want to pass on some valuable information available for ICT professionals. Register now at the below link for a FREE ONLINE WEBCAST on how in-building wireless systems and wifi work together to deliver coverage. This is sponsored by Panduit and offers a BICSI continuing education credit.


Date and Time:

April 16, 2020 at 1:00 PM EDT / 12:00 PM CDT / 10:00 AM PDT / 5:00 PM GMT


Webcast Description:

When it comes to wireless data and cellular coverage, in-building wireless systems and WiFi work hand-in-hand to deliver wireless connectivity throughout a building or campus. This seminar looks at trends in wireless delivery, differences between distributed antenna systems and WiFi, and where each is most commonly used. The presenters will dig deep into different types of in-building wireless solutions, including the hardware and infrastructure required for each, as well as standards and regulatory issues that impact the deployment.


Who should attend this webinar?

This course is for professionals responsible for the specification, design, installation, verification, or administration of enterprise and campus networks that include wireless (WiFi, DAS, or other) communication systems.

Register now


CEC credits:

CEC credits


Sponsored by:

CEC credits