Gescan Locations

27 Locations

#102, 553 Kingsview Way SE

Airdrie (AB), T4A 0C9

Branch Manager: Dean Ropchan

Email: Dean.Ropchan@gescan.com

Monday to Friday7:30 am to 4:30 pm

#100 - 275 Fell Avenue

North Vancouver (BC), V7P 3R5

Branch Manager: Justin Lau

Email: Justin.Lau@gescan.com

Monday to Friday6:00 am to 4:30 pm

104-7606 42 Street

Leduc (AB), T9E 0B5

Tel: 780-769-0068

Fax:

Branch Manager: Neil Cochrane

Email: Neil.Cochrane@gescan.com

Monday to Friday7:00 am to 4:30 pm

5005 - 12A Street SE

Calgary (AB), T2G 5L5

Branch Manager: Mike Schiffke

Email: Mike.Schiffke@gescan.com

Monday to Friday6:30 am to 4:30 pm

275 Rosetown

Penticton (BC), V2A 3J3

Branch Manager: Sylvia Sunderman

Email: Sylvia.Sunderman@gescan.com

Monday to Friday7:00 am to 4:00 pm

15103 121A Avenue

Edmonton (AB), T5V 1V1

Branch Manager: David Ratcliffe

Email: David.Ratcliffe@gescan.com

Monday to Friday7:30 am to 4:30 pm

101 6th Street

Estevan (SK), S4A 2L7

Branch Manager: Gerry Pakish

Email: Gerry.Pakish@gescan.com

Monday to Friday7:00 am to 5:00 pm

#103 - 5465 192nd Street

Surrey (BC), V3S 8E5

Branch Manager: Carolyn Renholm

Email: Carolyn.Renholm@gescan.com

Monday to Friday6:30 am to 4:30 pm

Bay 6, 390 MacAlpine Crescent

Fort McMurray (AB), T9H 4B1

Branch Manager: Dwayne Blanchard

Email: Dwayne.Blanchard@gescan.com

Monday to Friday7:30 am to 4:30 pm

3165 - 114th Ave SE

Calgary (AB), T2Z 3X2

Monday to Friday6:00 am to 4:30 pm

#116 - 1047 Langford Parkway

Victoria (BC), V9B 0A5

Branch Manager: Lance Andreows

Email: Lance.Andreows@gescan.com

Monday to Friday6:30 am to 4:00 pm

1501 36th Street N

Lethbridge (AB), T1H 6X2

Branch Manager: Trevor MacKay

Email: Trevor.MacKay@gescan.com

Monday to Friday7:00 am to 4:30 pm

837 McCurdy Place

Kelowna (BC), V1X 8C8

Branch Manager: Darren Daynard

Email: Darren.Daynard@gescan.com

Monday to Friday6:00 am to 4:00 pm

2441 United Boulevard

Coquitlam (BC), V3K 6A8

Branch Manager: Matt Caldwell

Email: matt.caldwell@gescan.com

Monday - Friday5:30 am to 4:30 pm

3650 Charles Street

Vancouver (BC), V5K 4T9

Branch Manager: Konnie Kooznetsoff

Email: konnie.kooznetsoff@gescan.com

Monday to Friday7:00 am to 4:00 pm

44384 Yale Road

Chilliwack (BC), V2R 4H1

Branch Manager: Mike Lachowich

Email: mike.lachowich@gescan.com

Monday to Friday6:00 am to 4:30 pm

#1D, 7957 49th Avenue

Red Deer (AB), T4P 2V5

Branch Manager: Sean Richardson

Email: Sean.Richardson@gescan.com

Monday to Friday7:00 am to 4:30 pm

445 Henderson Drive

Regina (SK), S4N 5W8

Branch Manager: Jason Young

Email: Jason.Young@gescan.com

Monday to Friday6:30 am to 4:30 pm

3115 Faithfull Avenue

Saskatoon (SK), S7K 8H4

Branch Manager: Dale Hrynuik

Email: Dale.Hrynuik@gescan.com

Monday to Friday6:30 am to 4:30 pm

201, 13060 - 80th Avenue

Surrey (BC), V3W 3B2

Branch Manager: Doug Crone

Email: Doug.Crone@gescan.com

Monday to Friday6:30 am to 4:30 pm

565 Dunlop Street

Thunder Bay (ON), P7B 6S1

Branch Manager: Scott Thompson

Email: Scott.Thompson@gescan.com

Monday to Friday7:30 am to 4:30 pm

30941 Peardonville Road

Abbotsford (BC), V2T 6K3

Branch Manager: Shawn Howe

Email: shawn.howe@gescan.com

Monday to Friday6:30 am to 4:30 pm

1296 Columbia

Trail (BC), V1R 1J4

Branch Manager: Luke Preston

Email: luke.preston@gescan.com

Monday to Friday7:00 am to 4:30 pm

275 West 4th Avenue

Vancouver (BC), V5Y 1G8

Branch Manager: Dan Holloway

Email: Dan.Holloway@gescan.com

Monday to Friday6:00 am to 4:00 pm

621 Discovery Street

Victoria (BC), V8T 5G4

Branch Manager: Stephen Clark

Email: Stephen.Clark@gescan.com

Monday to Friday7:00 am to 4:00 pm

#103, 1410 Alpha Lake Road

Whistler (BC), V0N 1B1

Branch Manager: Kris Keyes

Email: Kris.Keyes@gescan.com

Monday to Friday7:30 am to 4:30 pm

850 Empress Street

Winnipeg (MB), R3G 3H3

Branch Manager: Natal Rodrigues

Email: Natal.Rodrigues@gescan.com

Monday to Friday7:00 am to 4:30 pm

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Read more
Ok